# **BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Reshu Chowdhary	Chairperson
2	Rishab Nagpal	CFO
3	Rohit Chowdhary	Managing Director
4	Deven Chowdhary	Whole-time director
5	Megha Sharma	Company Secretary
6	Sandeep Thukral	Independent Director
7	Jyoti Bala	Independent Director

# **SENIOR MANAGEMENT**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Ajay Jain	R& D CTO
2	Vijay Vir Singh	Order Implementation Head
3	Vijay Laxmi	Material Management Head
4	Pramod Kumar	Production Head
5	Sukhpal Singh	Quality Control Head
6	Narjina Sultana	Admin & HR

### **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

#### 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

The constituted Audit Committee comprises following members:

Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in the Committee
Sandeep Thukral	Independent Director	Chairman*
Jyoti Bala	Independent Director	Member
Reshu Chowdhary	Non-Executive Director	Member

<sup>\*</sup>Must have financial Qualification.

#### 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The constituted Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprises following members:

Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in the
		Committee
Sandeep Thukral	Independent Director	Chairman
Jyoti Bala	Independent Director	Member
Reshu Chowdhary	Non-Executive Director	Member

#### 3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

The constituted Stakeholders Relationship Committee comprises following members:

Name of the	Nature of Directorship	Designation in the
Director		Committee
Jyoti Bala	Independent Director	Chairman
Reshu Chowdhary	Non-Executive Director	Member
Deven Chowdhary	Whole Time Director	Member

#### 4. INITIAL PUBLIC OFFER COMMITTEE

The constituted Initial Public Offer Committee comprises following members:

Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in the Committee
Rohit Chowdhary	Managing Director	Chairman
Deven Chowdhary	Whole-time director	Member

Reshu Chowdhary	Non-Executive Director	Member
-----------------	------------------------	--------

### 5. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

The constituted Corporate Social Responsibility Committee comprises following members:

Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in the
		Committee
Rohit Chowdhary	Managing Director	Member
Deven Chowdhary	Whole-time director	Member
Jyoti Bala	Independent Director	Member